Skip to main content

Contact Details

Postal address: 

 Stranmillis University College
 Stranmillis Road
 Belfast
 Co Antrim
 Northern Ireland
 BT9 5DY

Tel : (reception)   028 9038 1271 - Ms R Gibson (Receptionist)
FAX: (reception)   028 9038 4444

 

From the Republic of Ireland replace 028 prefix with 048
From International zones replace 028 with 004428
 TelephoneEmail
General Enquiries 028 9038 1271 info@stran.ac.uk
Information about Academic Courses 028 9038 4263 registry@stran.ac.uk
Lifelong Learning 028 9038 4345  lifelong@Stran.ac.uk
Professional Development 028 9038 4352  lifelong@Stran.ac.uk
Research Enquiries 028 9038 4468 research@stran.ac.uk
Student Support Centre 028 9038 4510 studentsupport@stran.ac.uk
Human Resources 028 9038 4436 hr@stran.ac.uk
Conference & Events 028 9038 4524 / 251 hospitality@stran.ac.uk
Estates Office 028 9038 4297 estates@stran.ac.uk
Finance Office 028 9038 4339 corporate@stran.ac.uk
IT Services 028 9038 4242 itsupport@stran.ac.uk

 

Staff Contacts

A3 Centre

NameTelephoneEmail
McKelvey, Emma 028 9038 4453 e.mckelvey@stran.ac.uk

Academic Office

NameTelephoneEmail
Barrett, Catherine 028 9038 4254 c.barrett@stran.ac.uk
Brown, Dawn 028 9038 4421 d.brown@stran.ac.uk
Hanna, Danielle 028 9038 4402 d.hanna@stran.ac.uk
Madden, Brenda 028 9038 4277 b.madden@stran.ac.uk
Murtagh, Angela 028 9038 4256 a.murtagh@stran.ac.uk
Woods, Pauline 028 9038 4344 p.woods@stran.ac.uk

Academic Registry

NameTelephoneEmail
Makela, Suvi 028 9038 4345 s.makela@stran.ac.uk
McGorrian, Malachy 028 9038 4470 m.mcgorrian@stran.ac.uk
McMaster, Zoe 028 9038 4346 z.mcmaster@stran.ac.uk
Taylor, Laura 028 9038 4422 l.taylor@stran.ac.uk

Careers Services

NameTelephoneEmail
Love, Ciara 028 9038 4371 c.love@stran.ac.uk

Corporate Governance and Planning

NameTelephoneEmail
Robinson, Karen 028 9038 4438 k.robinson@stran.ac.uk

Corporate Services

NameTelephoneEmail
Allen, Helen 028 9038 4372 h.allen@stran.ac.uk
Boyle, Christopher 028 9038 4357 c.boyle@stran.ac.uk
Carberry, Tom 028 9038 4359 t.carberry@stran.ac.uk
Gallagher, Philip 028 9038 4355 p.gallagher@stran.ac.uk
Gibson, Rae 028 9038 4475 r.gibson@stran.ac.uk
Gray, Andrew 028 9038 4353 a.gray@stran.ac.uk
Kennedy, Margaret 028 9038 4339 m.kennedy@stran.ac.uk
McClean, Sara 028 9038 4266 s.mcclean@stran.ac.uk
McClure, David 028 9038 4289 d.mcclure@stran.ac.uk
O'Boyle, Jo 028 9038 4265 j.oboyle@stran.ac.uk
Quigley, Hilary 028 9038 4487 h.quigley@stran.ac.uk

Dept. of Early Childhood Education

NameTelephoneEmail
Carlin, Paula 028 9038 4358 p.carlin@stran.ac.uk
Carville, Sheelagh 028 9038 4369 s.carville@stran.ac.uk
Gray, Colette 028 9038 4449 c.gray@stran.ac.uk
Hanna, Karen 028 9038 4365 k.hanna@stran.ac.uk
McConnell, Barbara 028 9038 4373 b.mcconnell@stran.ac.uk
McKay-Redmond, Brenda 028 9038 4426 b.mckayredmond@stran.ac.uk
McKee, Bronagh 028 9038 4405 b.mckee@stran.ac.uk
Rogers,Catriona 028 9038 4392 c.rogers@stran.ac.uk
Walsh, Glenda 028 9038 4432 g.walsh@stran.ac.uk

Dept. of Health & Physical Education

NameTelephoneEmail
Campbell, Rachel 028 9038 4443 r.campbell@stran.ac.uk
Delaney, Brian 028 9038 4486 b.delaney@stran.ac.uk
McKee, David 028 9038 4276 d.mckee@stran.ac.uk
McKee, Melanie 028 9038 4311 m.mckee@stran.ac.uk
McLaughlin, Judith 028 9038 4389 j.mclaughlin@stran.ac.uk
Wallace, Stephen 028 9038 4382 s.wallace@stran.ac.uk

Dept. of Teacher Education

NameTelephoneEmail
Armstrong, David 028 9038 4284 d.armstrong@stran.ac.uk
Beck, Gillian 028 9038 4296 g.beck@stran.ac.uk
Bell, Irene 028 9038 4388 i.bell@stran.ac.uk
Brown, Andrew 028 9038 4259 a.brown@stran.ac.uk
Burgess, Frances 028 9038 4395 f.burgess@stran.ac.uk
Corrigan, Patricia 028 9038 4390 p.corrigan@stran.ac.uk
Corscadden, Fergal 028 9038 4378 f.corscadden@stran.ac.uk
Cummins, Brian 028 9038 4349 b.cummins@stran.ac.uk
Curry, Audrey 028 9038 4283 a.curry@stran.ac.uk
Doherty, Andrea 028 9038 4230 a.doherty@stran.ac.uk
Donaghy, Colm 028 9038 4317 c.donaghy@stran.ac.uk
Dunn, Jill 028 9038 4442 j.dunn@stran.ac.uk
Eaton, Patricia 028 9038 4445 p.eaton@stran.ac.uk
Elliott, Denise 028 9038 4354 d.elliott@stran.ac.uk
Fullerton,Mark 028 9038 4400 m.fullerton@stran.ac.uk
Gardiner, Joanne 028 9038 4275 j.gardiner@stran.ac.uk
Gibson, Ken 028 9038 4401 k.gibson@stran.ac.uk
Gracie, Anita 028 9038 4391 a.gracie@stran.ac.uk
Greenwood, Richard 028 9038 4318 r.greenwood@stran.ac.uk
Ievers, Michael 028 9038 4474 m.ievers@stran.ac.uk
Jones, Sharon 028 9038 4342 s.jones@stran.ac.uk
Magennis, Jill 028 9038 4362 j.magennis@stran.ac.uk
McCready, Greg 028 9038 4348 g.mccready@stran.ac.uk
McCullagh, John 028 9038 4257 j.mccullagh@stran.ac.uk
McKenzie, Lisa 028 9038 4410 l.mckenzie@stran.ac.uk
McMullen, John 028 9038 4397 j.mcmullen@stran.ac.uk
Moffett, Pamela 028 9038 4320 p.moffett@stran.ac.uk
Moore, Jayne 028 9038 4314 j.moore@stran.ac.uk
Purdy, Noel 028 9038 4305 n.purdy@stran.ac.uk
Richardson, Norman 028 9038 4328 n.richardson@stran.ac.uk
Simons, Ian 028 9038 4341 i.simons@stran.ac.uk

Estates

NameTelephoneEmail
Andrews, Barbara 028 9038 4297 b.andrews@stran.ac.uk
McAdoo, Michael 028 9038 4490 m.mcadoo@stran.ac.uk
Mifsud, Paul 028 9038 4406 p.mifsud@stran.ac.uk
Ross, Emmett 028 9038 4407 e.ross@stran.ac.uk

Hospitality Services

NameTelephoneEmail
Calder, Marshall 028 9038 4280 m.calder@stran.ac.uk
Cowan, Hilary 028 9038 4280 h.cowan@stran.ac.uk
Gribbin, Joanne 028 9038 4377 j.gribbin@stran.ac.uk
Hogarty, Kathleen 028 9038 4524 k.hogarty@stran.ac.uk
McDowell, Gillian 028 9038 4280 g.mcdowell@stran.ac.uk
McGlennon, Sally 028 9038 4206 s.mcglennon@stran.ac.uk
Nesbitt, Christine 028 9038 4251 c.nesbitt@stran.ac.uk
Oswald, Eileen 028 9038 4251 e.oswald@stran.ac.uk
Stanfield, Wendy 028 9038 4251 w.stanfield@stran.ac.uk
Wright, Carol 028 9038 4279 c.wright@stran.ac.uk

Human Resources

NameTelephoneEmail
McConaghie, Elaine 028 9038 4436 e.mcconaghie@stran.ac.uk
McQuaid, Rosemarie 028 9038 4480 r.mcquaid@stran.ac.uk
Molloy, Rebecca 028 9038 4491 r.molloy@stran.ac.uk

International

NameTelephoneEmail
McDade, Barbara 028 9038 4467 b.mcdade@stran.ac.uk
McKeown,Laura 028 9038 4455 l.mckeown@stran.ac.uk
Mulhern, Margaret 028 9038 4255 m.mulhern@stran.ac.uk
Totton, Lois 028 9038 4466 l.totton@stran.ac.uk

IT Services

NameTelephoneEmail
Black, Kerry 028 9038 4450 k.black@stran.ac.uk
Flannery, Tony 028 9038 4366 t.flannery@stran.ac.uk
O'Carroll, Eamon 028 9038 4222 e.ocarroll@stran.ac.uk
Rhodes, Richard 028 9038 4336 r.rhodes@stran.ac.uk
Sloan, Natalie 028 9038 4319 n.sloan@stran.ac.uk

Learning & Student Services

NameTelephoneEmail
Robinson, Helen 028 9038 4261 h.robinson@stran.ac.uk

Learning Resources

NameTelephoneEmail
Brady, Cathy 028 9038 4437 c.brady@stran.ac.uk

Library

NameTelephoneEmail
Bannon, Rita 028 9038 4310 r.bannon@stran.ac.uk
Chambers, Lorna 028 9038 4459 l.chambers@stran.ac.uk
Clarke, Eoin 028 9038 4310 e.clarke@stran.ac.uk
Edgar, Emma 028 9038 4310 e.edgar@stran.ac.uk
Johnston, Suzanne 028 9038 4360 s.johnston@stran.ac.uk
Leitch, Alison 028 9038 4310 a.leitch@stran.ac.uk
McKay, Fiona 028 9038 4460 f.mckay@stran.ac.uk
Patton, Lois 028 9038 4310 l.patton@stran.ac.uk
Taylor, Mark 028 9038 4310 m.taylor@stran.ac.uk

Marketing Office

NameTelephoneEmail
McAteer, Andrew 028 9038 4312 a.mcateer@stran.ac.uk
Miller, Katie 028 9038 4352 k.miller@stran.ac.uk
O'Sullivan, Louise 028 9038 4327 l.osullivan@stran.ac.uk

Portering Services

NameTelephoneEmail
Booth, Darren d.booth@stran.ac.uk
Edgar, David 028 9038 4270 d.edgar@stran.ac.uk
Foster, Gavin 028 9038 4508 g.foster@stran.ac.uk
Kennedy, Adrian 028 9038 4508 a.kennedy@stran.ac.uk
McWilliams, William 028 9038 4508 w.mcwilliams@stran.ac.uk

Principal's Office

NameTelephoneEmail
Bready, Nuala 028 9038 4315 n.bready@stran.ac.uk
Duff, Fiona 028 9038 4260 f.duff@stran.ac.uk
Principal 028 9038 4260 principal@stran.ac.uk

Research Office

NameTelephoneEmail
Shields, Mark 028 9038 4537 m.shields@stran.ac.uk
Watson, Graeme 028 9038 4468 g.watson@stran.ac.uk

Science

NameTelephoneEmail
Prindule, Ilva 028 9038 4451 i.prindule@stran.ac.uk

Security

NameTelephoneEmail
Cummings, John 028 9038 4340 j.cummings@stran.ac.uk

SEN CPD Literacy Project

NameTelephoneEmail
McMurray, Sharon 028 9038 4361 s.mcmurray@stran.ac.uk
McVeigh, Claire 028 9038 4307 c.mcveigh@stran.ac.uk
Montgomery, Rose 028 9038 4538 r.montgomery@stran.ac.uk

Student Support Centre

NameTelephoneEmail
Smyth, Patricia 028 9038 4510 p.smyth@stran.ac.uk
Thompson, Nuala n.thompson@stran.ac.uk

Students' Union

NameTelephoneEmail
Crawford, Gillian 028 9038 4258 g.crawford@stran.ac.uk
President SRC 028 9038 4324 president@stran.ac.uk

VP Office

NameTelephoneEmail
AssistantVP 028 9038 4315 assistantvp@stran.ac.uk

Updated: 22/09/2017 11:52:23