GOVERNING BODY STRANMILLIS UNIVERSITY COLLEGE		
Length of each Term of Appointment	Chair – Up to 4 years Members – Up to 4 Years Student Representative – 1 Year Principal – Not time-bounded	
Remuneration Per Annum	Nil (Reasonable Expenses only)	
Workload	Chair: Minimum of 4 Governing Body and 10 Committee Meetings Vice-Chair: Minimum of 4 Governing Body and 7 Committee Meetings	
		m of 4 Governing nd 4 Committee gs
Name	Date of First Appointment	Expiry of Appointment
Mr Edgar Jardine (Chair)	1January 2022	31 December 2025
Mrs Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Members		
Professor Jonathan Heggarty (Principal)	20 September 2021	Not time-bounded
Mrs Claire Moore	1 August 2014	30 June 2023
Dr Andrew Brown (Academic Staff Representative)	4 November 2014	3 November 2026
Mr Darren Feely (Support Staff Representative)	1 April 2021	31 March 2025
Mr Peter Weil	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Ms Majella Corrigan	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Mr Niall McCarter (Student Representative)	1 June 2022	31 May 2023
Mr Matthew Cupples	1 June 2023	31 May 2024
Dr Lavinia Boyce	1 July 2020	30 June 2024
Dr Maureen Bennett	1 July 2020	30 June 2024
Mr Sam Snodden	1 April 2023	31 March 2027
Mr Aaron Diver	1 April 2023	31 March 2027
Ms Una Nic Eoin	1 April 2023	31 March 2027
Mr Robert Drennan	1 April 2023	31 March 2027
Ms Paula Leitch	1 April 2023	31 March 2027
Ms Wilma Fee	1 April 2023	31 March 2027
Ms Kim Scott	1 April 2023	31 March 2027