GOVERNING BODY STRANMILLIS UNIVERSITY COLLEGE		
Length of each Term of Appointment	Chair – Up to 4 years  Members – Up to 4 Years  Elected Student Representative – 1 Year  Elected Staff Representatives – 4 Years  Principal – Not time-bounded	
Remuneration Per Annum	Nil (Reasonable Expe	enses only)
Workload	Chair: Minimum of 4 Governing Body and 10 Committee Meetings	
	Vice-Chair: Minimum of 4 Governing Body and 7 Committee Meetings	
	Body ar	m of 4 Governing nd, where iate, 4 Committee is
Name	Date of First	Expiry of
<b>5</b> 1 1 1 (01 1)	Appointment	Appointment
Edgar Jardine (Chair)	1January 2022	31 December 2025
Members	00.0	Not the orange of
Professor Jonathan Heggarty (Principal)	20 September 2021	Not time-bounded
Dr Andrew Brown (Academic Staff Representative)	4 November 2014	3 November 2026
Darren Feely (Support Staff Representative)	1 April 2021	31 March 2025
Peter Weil	1 September 2019	31 August 2027
	1 September 2019 1 September 2019	31 August 2027 31 August 2027
Peter Weil Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)		31 August 2027
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student	1 September 2019	_
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)	1 September 2019 1 September 2019 1 June 2023	31 August 2027 31 August 2027
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student Representative)	1 September 2019 1 September 2019	31 August 2027 31 August 2027 31 May 2024
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student Representative) Dr Lavinia Boyce	1 September 2019 1 September 2019 1 June 2023 1 July 2020	31 August 2027 31 August 2027 31 May 2024 30 June 2024
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student Representative) Dr Lavinia Boyce Dr Maureen Bennett	1 September 2019 1 September 2019 1 June 2023 1 July 2020 1 July 2020	31 August 2027 31 August 2027 31 May 2024 30 June 2024 30 June 2024
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student Representative) Dr Lavinia Boyce Dr Maureen Bennett Aaron Diver	1 September 2019 1 September 2019 1 June 2023 1 July 2020 1 July 2020 1 April 2023	31 August 2027 31 August 2027 31 May 2024 30 June 2024 30 June 2024 31 March 2027
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student Representative) Dr Lavinia Boyce Dr Maureen Bennett Aaron Diver Wilma Fee	1 September 2019 1 September 2019 1 June 2023 1 July 2020 1 July 2020 1 April 2023 1 April 2023	31 August 2027 31 August 2027 31 May 2024 30 June 2024 30 June 2024 31 March 2027 31 March 2027
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student Representative) Dr Lavinia Boyce Dr Maureen Bennett Aaron Diver Wilma Fee Paula Leitch	1 September 2019 1 September 2019 1 June 2023 1 July 2020 1 July 2020 1 April 2023	31 August 2027 31 August 2027 31 May 2024 30 June 2024 30 June 2024 31 March 2027 31 March 2027 31 March 2027 31 March 2027 31 March 2027
Majella Corrigan Heather Miller (Vice-Chair) Matthew Cupples (Student Representative) Dr Lavinia Boyce Dr Maureen Bennett Aaron Diver Wilma Fee Paula Leitch Sam Snodden	1 September 2019 1 September 2019 1 June 2023 1 July 2020 1 July 2020 1 April 2023 1 April 2023 1 April 2023 1 April 2023	31 August 2027 31 August 2027 31 May 2024 30 June 2024 30 June 2024 31 March 2027 31 March 2027 31 March 2027 31 March 2027