| GOVERNING BODY STRANMILLIS UNIVERSITY COLLEGE   |   |   |
|---|---|---|
| Length of each Term of Appointment  | Chair – Up to 4 years<br>Members – Up to 4 Years<br>Elected Student Representative – 1 Year<br>Elected Staff Representatives – 4 Years<br>Principal – Not time-bounded  |   |
| Remuneration Per Annum  | Nil (Reasonable Expe  | enses only)   |
| Workload  | Governing Body meetings at 4 times per<br>year.<br>Finance & General Purposes Committee<br>at least 4 times per year.<br>Audit & Risk Assurance Committee at<br>least 4 times per year.<br>HR & Remuneration Committee at least 3<br>times per year.<br>Education Committee at least 3 times per<br>year. |   |
|   | 1   |   |
| Name  | Date of First<br>Appointment  | Expiry of<br>Appointment  |
| Edgar Jardine (Chair)   | 1January 2022   | 31 December 2025  |
| Members   |   |   |
| Professor Jonathan Heggarty (Principal)   | 20 September 2021   | Not time-bounded  |
| Andrew Brown (Academic Staff  | 4 November 2014   | 3 November 2026   |
| Representative)   |   |   |
| Representative)<br>Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)   | 1 April 2021  | 31 March 2025   |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff   | 1 April 2021<br>1 September 2019  | 31 March 2025<br>31 August 2027   |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)  | -   |   |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil  | 1 September 2019  | 31 August 2027  |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan  | 1 September 2019<br>1 September 2019  | 31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027  |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)   | 1 September 2019<br>1 September 2019<br>1 September 2019  | 31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027  |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)<br>Andrew Irwin (Student Representative)  | 1 September 2019<br>1 September 2019<br>1 September 2019<br>1 June 2024   | 31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027<br>31 May 2025   |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)<br>Andrew Irwin (Student Representative)<br>Lavinia Boyce   | 1 September 2019     1 September 2019     1 September 2019     1 September 2019     1 June 2024     1 July 2020   | 31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027<br>31 May 2025<br>30 June 2028   |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)<br>Andrew Irwin (Student Representative)<br>Lavinia Boyce<br>Maureen Bennett  | 1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 June 2024   1 July 2020   1 July 2020  | 31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027<br>31 August 2027<br>31 May 2025<br>30 June 2028<br>30 June 2028   |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)<br>Andrew Irwin (Student Representative)<br>Lavinia Boyce<br>Maureen Bennett<br>Aaron Diver   | 1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 June 2024   1 July 2020   1 July 2020   1 April 2023   | 31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 May 2025   30 June 2028   30 June 2028   31 March 2027   |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)<br>Andrew Irwin (Student Representative)<br>Lavinia Boyce<br>Maureen Bennett<br>Aaron Diver<br>Wilma Fee                                | 1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 June 2024   1 July 2020   1 July 2020   1 April 2023   1 April 2023  | 31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 May 2025   30 June 2028   30 June 2028   31 March 2027   31 March 2027  |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)<br>Andrew Irwin (Student Representative)<br>Lavinia Boyce<br>Maureen Bennett<br>Aaron Diver<br>Wilma Fee<br>Paula Leitch                | 1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 June 2024   1 July 2020   1 July 2020   1 April 2023   1 April 2023   1 April 2023   | 31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 May 2025   30 June 2028   30 June 2028   31 March 2027   31 March 2027   31 March 2027   31 March 2027  |
| Darren Feely (Support Staff<br>Representative)<br>Peter Weil<br>Majella Corrigan<br>Heather Miller (Vice-Chair)<br>Andrew Irwin (Student Representative)<br>Lavinia Boyce<br>Maureen Bennett<br>Aaron Diver<br>Wilma Fee<br>Paula Leitch<br>Sam Snodden | 1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 September 2019   1 June 2024   1 July 2020   1 July 2020   1 April 2023   | 31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 August 2027   31 May 2025   30 June 2028   30 June 2028   31 March 2027   31 March 2027 |